People

Environmental Science Faculty

Rafael Rios Dávila, Director rafaelrios@uprrp.edu
Qiong Gao Shiqun.Gao@gmail.com
Gary Gervais ggervais@onelinkpr.net
José Molinelli basalto67@gmail.com
Loretta Roberson Loretta.Roberson@gmail.com


Associated Faculty

Nicholas Brokaw nvbrokaw@ites.upr.edu
Clifford Louime
louie4louie@gmail.com
Olga L. Mayol Bracero omayol@ites.upr.edu
Elvia Meléndez-Ackerman elmelend@gmail.com
Jorge Ortí­z Zayas jorgeortiz.ites@gmail.com
Alonso Ramí­rez aramirez@ites.upr.edu
Mei Yu meiyu@ites.upr.edu
Jess Zimmerman jkzimmerman@uprrp.edu
Xiaoming Zou xzou@ites.upr.edu


Staff

Eva Cortés, Director's Secretary
ecortescoss@gmail.com
Wanda Rivera, Administrator (UPR RP) wandasgupr@yahoo.com
Franciso Pérez, Administrator (El Verde Field Station)
fjavier_ites@yahoo.com
Karla Arenas karenas2@ites.upr.edu
John Bithorn fambithorn@yahoo.com
Rita Frontera frontera.r@gmail.com
Samuel Matta samuelmattapr@yahoo.com
Andrew McFadden andrew@ites.upr.edu
Eda Meléndez emelendez@ites.upr.edu
John Monge orandoasi@yahoo.com
Widalys Morales wmorales@ites.upr.edu
Wanda Ruiz wanruiz@gmail.com
Mayra Sanchez
mayra.a.sanchezg@gmail.com


Graduate Students

Adail Alicea Martinez adaila@yahoo.com
Nora Alvarez alvarez.nora@gmail.com
Natalia Alvarez Negron nativa55@yahoo.com
Arelis Arocho arelis.arocho@gmail.com
Danny Davila Casanova coquidanny@gmail.com
Nilda Luhring Gonzalez nebulaorion@gmail.com
Aristides Martinez Cintron aristidesmartinez@gmail.com
Jeiger Medina Muñiz jeiger.medina@gmail.com
Betzaida Ortiz Carrion ortizbetzaida@gmail.com
Dionisio Perez-Montes dionisioperezmontes@hotmail.com
Norberto Quiñones Vilches norb0964@hotmail.com
Claudia Patricia Ruiz Diaz claudiapatriciaruiz@gmail.com
Julio Santiago-Rios wetmorei@yahoo.com
Catherine Vargas Marrero guaninamar@yahoo.com